Kontakta oss

VD
Berne Svensson

Direkt +46 (0) 455-615 790

Mobil +46 (0) 70-588 23 72

berne@svennes-verktygsmek.se

 

Platschef

Elvis Nazdrajic

Direkt +46 (0) 455-615 791 

Mobil +46 (0) 70-588 23 20

elvis@svennes-verktygsmek.se

 

Produktionsplanerare

Stefan Strindgård

Direkt +46 (0) 455-615 793

Mobil +46 (0) 70-615 79 36

stefan@svennes-verktygsmek.se

 

Arbetsledare

Tommy Svärd

Direkt +46 (0) 455-615 792

tommy@svennes-verktygsmek.se

 

Ekonomi/Inköp

Anita Ek Svensson

Direkt +46 (0) 455-615 795

anita@svennes-verktygsmek.se

 

Administratör

Hanna Svensson

Direkt +46 (0) 455-615 794

hanna@svennes-verktygsmek.se